Reviews For Leave the Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: artace87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2009 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

I NEED MORE lol

Author's Response: And it is totally coming, I'm just in the last revisions of the next chapter! So hopefully it will be worth it.

Reviewer: star Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2008 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

Wow, this is a brilliant piece of fan fiction. It is very well written, with perfect characterization.

Any chance of an update?... i really want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 04:09 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

Omg please write more. I love this story sooooo much. Your writing is beautiful. I was addicted from the very beginning

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it'll be done soon!

Reviewer: ross76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2008 08:30 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

aww, i love this. hope you continue! :)

Reviewer: Noelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2008 04:41 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

I love this story add more!!!!

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2008 04:35 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

Thank you for that, this was incredible!

Reviewer: debjordan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 06:30 PM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

Arrgghh!! This is a great story and so well done- lots of TENSION and TORTURE but really a "page turner'! Please don't stop.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I can keep it up.

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2008 08:07 AM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

Gah, I'm so sorry, I told you how great this was over email and completely forgot to do the same thing here. Me = really scatterbrained sometimes! You already know that I adore this story, and this chapter is no exception. You did such a great job and I'm anxious to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: I don't think you are a scatterbrain! Thanks so much for supporting me, especially when I went through my moment of "I'm not writing anymore on this story" phase. Your words of encouragement mean a lot!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2008 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 6: Will This Day Ever End?

I love this so much. Seriously. Everything is so damn great, and the scene where Tina and Shane are on the phone, I can read that over and over and laugh like an idiot every single time. I, like Shane, hadn't even considered what the consequences of her meeting with Adele might be, so that made it all even funnier. And yay for Sounder, I think he needs a fanclub. And as for the last scene, I think it broke my heart more than the last scene of 5x12 did.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really think that your edits and suggestions made this chapter flow a lot better, so I'm going to thank you again!

You must login (register) to review.