Reviews For Leave the Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

oh gosh please up load another chapter...much appreciated

Reviewer: AndroBard1364 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2009 04:23 AM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

Wow! I did not expect you to introduce that character in the last chapter! But I'm really glad you did! I

Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

please continue i would love to see how shane is going to the ending of the movie back and on how she is going to finally see that she is in love with jenny.....it's real fun to read....PLEASE CONTINUE..

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I do plan on continuing and hopefully you like reading whatever I put out next.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

Jesus, I have nothing bad to say about this chapter, it cracked me the hell up. Seriously, when I said I thought you should write Veronica into the story, I was sure you'd do a great job, but I never expected this. It's freaking amazing, you write Veronica so damn well I can't believe what I'm reading. “Oh f***, do you really think that you are that hot?” - That line just made me laugh like an idiot XD And really, Veronica wanting to make a movie of Shane's life is just a brilliant idea. Brilliant. As for Jenny... Haha, I loved how Jenny imagined jumping on Adele XD It felt like something from a Scrubs episode XD And THEN she poured the drink on her! AWESOME! XD This was SO worth the wait!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! At first writing Veronica was kind of challenging but then as I got into it, it became easier. I'm so glad that I took your advice about writing her. The whole thing of having Jenny imagine jumping on Adele was kind of inspired by something I catch myself doing every now and then. Plus just the thought of Jenny attacking Adele like that made me chuckle. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 08:46 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

Oh my, that was fun, and you did a great job re-invoking the indomitable Ms. Bloom!

Reviewer: lilpinkchainsaw Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 04:37 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

LOL! OMG! Veronica Bloom! Yay! Oh, you have no idea how hard I squeed and laughed when I saw Shane say she wanted to get in touch with her. This is the greatest idea ever! So awesome that you decided to include her! Can't wait to see whether or not Shane decides to sell her story to Veronica to save Jenny. It really would be the ultimate gift to her, since we all know how Shane is so protective of her past and her private life. Awesome work! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, DD had mentioned to me that she thought that I could write Veronica, so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm glad it worked out!

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 01:35 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

ROFL.... I loved Shane-Veronica's dialogue.

I loved the chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really had fun writing the dialogue between Shane and Veronica!

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Will You Do for Me?

*grin* YAY!!! lol. So happy you're continuing this.

Author's Response: Thankie! I just hope it turns out well.

You must login (register) to review.