You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Play Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2012 05:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - poker face

Ohhh I love it! I'm also a writer but I have never written an L-word fanfic and I don't publish my work anymore cause my english sucks! Anyway I envy you and I wish I could write that good=) I hope you post a new chapter soon.

Btw jag är också svensk;P Hoppas du fortsätter att skriva.

Reviewer: sei662 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2011 08:39 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

i want to say that i love your story and i can t wait for the rest

Reviewer: Wrenvie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2011 07:17 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

hi, i just want to say that i love this great sory that you have wrote and i ask if you could write some chapters plz. thant you

Author's Response: I intend to. I'm just struggling with the next chapter and I can't say for sure when I'll be able to finish it. But thanks for the comment, I'm glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2010 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

Just reread this, and cracked up all over again. You're adorable and this chapter is too.

Author's Response: You reread stuff a lot lol

Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2010 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

I love this story and I need more
love this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying though. Next chapter is a bit hard for me to finish for some reason.

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2009 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

You know that I love this story and that I re-read it every chance I get. You sure as hell knew that I’d love this chapter when you had Shane and Shay watching OotP. You had Shane reading Harry Potter. I mean, what’s not to love about that, eh? XD

Shay is awesome… and I’m completely in love with both Shane and Jenny. Jenny is so frikkin adorable. I laughed so hard when she went on and on about the neck thing, and Shane is right – now that’s all I see whenever I look at Tina, even when she’s not doing it…

Jenny’s hilarious when she’s being cornered! XD But what’s even more hilarious is Shane’s totally weird Hugo Boss dream. Totally weird dreams are always entertaining! ;) This one in particular caused a JD-moment… Hmm... Well, the whole chapter was awesome – as always.

Jenny’s crazies, Shane being Shane… De är så sööööta. ;D

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 07:52 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

I laughed my ass of with the Hugo Boss dream.... XDD
And the neck thing! LMFAO!
Jenny's sooo cute! And Shane of course!

LOVED the chapter. I really missed reading your fics. >__

Author's Response: Yay, I made you laugh! XD It's so weird to have posted those parts now, I actually wrote both the dream thing and the neck thing in like November O_o And thank you, I'll try posting more often now that I'm done moving XD

Reviewer: lilpinkchainsaw Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 01:53 AM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

Heeheeeeee! Ohh, I wanted this to go on forever and ever and ever! So great and the voices are so true to the characters.

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, there's another one coming up sometime soon :)

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 06:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

Ahh, so enjoyable to be back in happy Shenny land again. This story is perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: bama81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 05:05 PM Title: Chapter 13 - SCAR ~ Part II

love it awesome update it was so hilarious jenny and the neck thing.lol

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you thought it was funny XD

You must login (register) to review.