You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ilovekc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 03:58 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

God I love Alice...no mouth filter, but can definantly keep me laughing!

Author's Response: I know you love her, I used to. I just find it a bit hard to do that after some of the things she did in season 5.

Reviewer: Xxaire Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 05:48 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

That's so cute!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! ^_~

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2008 06:21 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

I love this story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: bama81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2008 08:26 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

This is my first time commenting so in saying that I love all the chapters you wrote so far I love the secretiveness, humor, and protectiveness and most definitely the love continue with the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to keep that up in the rest of the story :)

Reviewer: schneeflocke Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 01:47 PM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

This time I hopefully manage to place my review to the right chapter ;-) Great update. It's nice to see Jenny so protective. And I can't wait to see Alice questioning Shane about sleeping with Jenny. Ha ha hopefully she ins't making a podcast ;-))

Author's Response: Oh god, you did not just say that! XD I think you might get a laugh or two in the next chapter though! Thanks a lot for the review!

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 09:37 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

You were utterly wrong, this was not boring at all! I love protective Jenny! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It would have been incredibly boring though if I hadn't decided to cut the chapter into two separate ones though =|

Reviewer: ross76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 07:42 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

this story just keeps getting more and more interesting!
loves it! keep it up DD! *thumbs up*! :D

Author's Response: Woohoo, thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 04:20 AM Title: Chapter 9 - My precious treasure

I love this so much. I love their protectiveness and I love the humor you added to it. Have I mentioned yet that I love this? lol.

Author's Response: Yes, you have! lol! But you better be careful, otherwise one of these days I might actually start believing you! Thank you *hugs*

You must login (register) to review.