You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wildmucus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2009 08:53 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

I couldn't stop reading! I love it. Please continue with this story. Shane and Jenny are so heart-warming. Looking forward to reading many more Chapters. Kudos.

Author's Response: Thank you! I definitely am continuing, I just have all these stories that want to be written right now, but more is coming for this one :)

Reviewer: shennyrockzz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2008 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

I am addicted to this wonderful story! You portray the characters very well. Although Alice is annoying at times, I still love her, and of course, Shenny! I love Shane's whining about not being able to have sex with Jen. This is my first and favorite story on this site.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! It's nice that you're telling me what you enjoyed about it, that makes it easier for me to make sure people are getting more of what they like, so thanks :)

Reviewer: keighty49 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 09:25 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

I really love it! This is actually the first piece I've read from this site. I'm a skeptical Shenny fan but your story makes it so real. I can really see all of this actually happening. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't be skeptical! Shane and Jenny are great together! I'm glad you liked this, hope you read the other stories on the site too :) And thanks :D

Reviewer: ilovekc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 04:06 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

Great story so far. You read the characters well, it's like watching an episode!

Author's Response: Thank you :) It was nice to read your thoughts as you went through the whole thing. Hope you'll like the following ones as well :)

Reviewer: daisysinsanity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2008 03:45 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

i think i am more addicted to this story than the actual L word, amazing writing..

Author's Response: Thank you :D You're lucky then, because this thing is still gonna be around a long time after the show's over haha XD Kidding aside, I'm really glad you like it so far :)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2008 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

I'm going to try to write this without any exclamation marks. I love how Alice can actually put her gossip b.s. aside and show some feelings and concern for Shane towards the end of this chapter.(normally placed exclamation mark would go here) I loved this chapter.(normally placed exclamation mark would go here)


!

Author's Response: You and your exclamation marks! XD You CAN use them, you know. There's nothing wrong with it, no one's gonna hurt you! Glad you loved the chapter though, and yeah, Alice had to come to her senses at some point, at least for about 5 minutes. She's weird, but that's her way of distracting herself and dealing with everything that's going on. Because using her head to actually think seems a bit too hard... Thanks for the comment :D

Reviewer: vonego88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2008 03:59 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

i just read all the chapters!!!
i love your fic!!...it's amazing i totally enjoyed it!!
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 08:02 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Immature

Alice is really annoying sometimes. Well, most of the time if not always, but meh. Oh, and did she delete the video like Shane told her to? hmmm... Yeah well, you know I love this because I already told you, but I'm gonna tell you again. Just watch. I love this. See? You're pretty great too.

Author's Response: Would it matter if she deleted the video in front of Shane's eyes, even for Shane? This is the day after, and we're talking about Alice. I'd think she'd made at least 10 copies on her harddrive and several backup discs by now! That sneaky little... Anyways, thank you a lot :)

You must login (register) to review.