You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 09:01 AM Title: Water

That's the most beautiful thing you ever wrote. But the hardest to read.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 06:30 AM Title: Every Brief Glimpse of Light

yeah. good. Shane needs to read this stat!
she's nothing if not forgiving.

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 08:04 AM Title: Stars

I'm such a huge fan of your poetry! I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 08:12 PM Title: Stars

Um, yeah. That made me cry. And I also wanna slap myself because my English sucks so much that I can never understand all your poems without looking words up. And I'm really not gonna complain if you keep posting new chapters on this one, because I love it.

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so sorry I made you cry. And your English is just fine, I just used arcane words. And I'm glad you won't complain, because I might have a couple more someplace. lol. <3

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 12:19 AM Title: You Gave Me Everything

I somehow had a feeling that you wouldn't be able to stop at 6 chapters lol. That was so hard to read, but so beautiful. I don't really know what else to say right now, but thank you, for this whole thing. It's amazing.

Author's Response: Haha, I couldn't help it! Jenny had more to say. And I should be the one thanking you.

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 08:11 AM Title: Trees in Late Spring

I love this look into Jenny's thoughts. I would write more clever things, but I'm sick and not very witty...either way I love this!

Reviewer: debjordan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 05:59 PM Title: That I Could Ever be Worth Anything

Sigh. Maybe Shane did do it on purpose, just like with Molly...never thought of that.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 06:18 AM Title: That I Could Ever be Worth Anything

Sigh, now I have a new favourite again. I think what I like the most about this, besides the ending, is the part you almost seemed like you weren't gonna keep - how different Jenny's words are in this one because of how she feels about the whole thing. Makes me just wanna hug her and tell her everything's gonna be fine because Shane does feel the same way. And she's not going anywhere. So there. You rock.

Author's Response: Awww, yay. I'm glad you like it, this whole thing is for you. It would kinda suck if you hated it. And I hope Jenny starts believing that soon. I don't rock at all, but thank you for saying so.

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2008 10:08 AM Title: As if the Stars Were Listening

The poetry in this chapter is absolutely amazing, I read over them several times. I love them. This was a beautiful story and can't wait for your next fic. Again really beautiful and I'm a dork now.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much it means that you like the poetry, thank you so much. I want to give you a hug. And you're not a dork, quit being mean to you! I'm far dorkier in these review thingies than you could ever be. lol.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2008 12:41 PM Title: As if the Stars Were Listening

This feels so weird. You posted a chapter and I wasn't the first who commented. Oh well, I got to read it first anyways so I'm not complaining. This is my favourite thing. I love it so much there aren't even words to describe it, but you're better at words than I am anyway, at least I think you got what I meant. It's sad that you wanna end this, but then there's Something to work on later, right? If only you knew what this story means to me, I still can't believe you wrote all this. I say this every time, but this one is my favourite.

Author's Response: You commented before I posted it, silly. Just not on here lol. I'm so glad that you like this so much. You're the reason I wrote it. And it's gonna be so much fun working on Something with you. Heart.

You must login (register) to review.