Reviews For I'll Do Anything
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2010 04:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - I'll do anything

Love. This. Still.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad ^^

Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 01:07 PM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

out of curiosity is there going to be a sequel :)

Author's Response: Originally I meant for the story to have a sequel, but soon after I finished it, I decided not to go on with it. I still might at some point, but for now I just have too much to do with my other stories, the site itself, and just life in general.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2009 01:59 AM Title: Chapter 3 - More than words can say

Keep going!!! PLease!

Author's Response: "I'll Do Anything" is a completed story, but I'm sure I'll write something in a similar style at some point :)

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2008 09:06 PM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

This is awesome! Please continue as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you! This story is completed though, I was planning on writing an immediate continuation of this story but instead I'm going to start a new story somehow based on season 6. It might be in the same style as this one, we'll see.

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 01:28 AM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

I've been rereading this story since yesterday and I just have to tell you again how incredible it is. I've cried so many times reading it that I've lost count. That's how good it is. You amaze me.

Author's Response: Don't cry :( I'm glad you still like it though, thank you :)

Reviewer: f Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2008 01:53 AM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

wow, i wish this is what had happened! It's time to break the self destructive patterns of Shane. Intense chapter.

Author's Response: I guess I wish something like this would've happened too, even though I kinda liked the ending of season 5. But yeah, she needs to stop ASAP. Thanks for the comment :)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2008 02:28 PM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

That was an amazing spin on the finale episode! I love that Shane realizes that she can't keep Jenny safe, if she is no longer in Jenny's life. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :O I really wanna go on with this right now, but I have to wait until I catch up with school again. I'm not gonna write anything else on this particular story, but it's going to get a sequel that I'm gonna write with MutedTempest, but I think I might have told you that XD

Reviewer: cherrypi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2008 01:27 AM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

That was BRILLIANT. I love how you re-did the final episode, but still incorporated the episode into your story. I loveloveloved that. :) :) Ahh, if only it had worked out that way on the show... Anyway, well done! That chap was awesome. :)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks :D I was really nervous about it at first - I thought some people might get mad at me because I didn't let it end the same way as it did on the show for some reason, but I'm taking the fact that no one has yelled at me yet as a good sign :D But how I wish Shane would have come to her senses in the actual episode... :[

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2008 02:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 - I'm gonna tell you everything

I wish you didnt think this was bad. It's great and I love it and I love you for posting it.

Author's Response: I guess I'm okay with it now. I did what I could do with it, and sitting on a chapter for a month is kinda enough and I'm glad I could finish it. Thanks for the comment and for helping me :D

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 08:23 AM Title: Chapter 1 - I'll do anything

I don't know why you were scared to write Jenny because you wrote her perfectly!! I absolutely love this and it's becoming one my favorite fics!

Author's Response: Because I don't feel like I really "know her" that well! I mean, Shane was scary but Jenny was scarier for some weird reason. I'm not used to writing in first-person anyway. But thank you so, so much. I really hope you're not gonna be disappointed with chapter 4.

You must login (register) to review.