Reviews For 'Til It's Gone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Solitude

Yes, please write more I am loving this story. Thank you for writing the chapters. Very appreciate, :)

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2010 09:06 AM Title: Chapter 9 - How You've Betrayed Me

More, I must have more! I'm addicted to your story... I've always been in love with Jenny and Shane together...

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 04:22 AM Title: Chapter 9 - How You've Betrayed Me

I don't know how this can be so real, but it feels like I just watched the best episode of TLW that ever was. Real writing is when the visuals it evokes flow effortlessly in the mind of the reader. Superb, and worth the wait!

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2010 05:36 PM Title: Chapter 9 - How You've Betrayed Me

I don't know how I forgot to say it in my first review, but the Golden Girls thing is adorable and I keep rereading it because it's an instant happy. lol

Author's Response: I think that whole thing was your fault somehow because you wrote Lest. Or something. I don't actually remember where the idea came from anymore lol

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2010 06:29 AM Title: Chapter 9 - How You've Betrayed Me

This was so totally worth the wait. I really think this is one of the best things you've written, and you did a really fantastic job with it. You did so well with the treatment stuff and just amazingly with everyone's reactions. I'm so glad Bette finally got the chewing out she deserved. Poor Alice, though. And I know I should feel bad for Shane, but she's just so cute and Jenny takes such great care of her that I'm actually a little envious. :P I love the whole thing, and I'm so honored that you let me read it first.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was probably the hardest chapter to write so far, for me. Especially the bits about Alice. Really don't wanna be her in that chapter, she probably feels worse than Shane at that point, if that's possible. (not that I'd ever want to be Alice) And Bette sucks. That's just how it is, got nothing to do with me. Ilene set that up so I'll give her credit for that one.

Reviewer: Agent Sunshine Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 02:54 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

My heart ached all the while I read this. Your writing skills, Shane's disease, the darkbut beautiful relationship between Shane and Jenny...

Are you gonna continue it? I hope so.

Also, Evanescence's lyrics fit so well, great choice ;)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am definitely going to continue with it, I'm working on chapter 9 but I'm only about 40 % done with it at this point. And I'm glad you think the lyrics fit the story :D

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Wow, what a great chapter! I love the switch of roles and them reminicing about when Shane first cut Jenny's hair. I really really love this! How perfect was it that Jenny offered to shave her head, too! Can't wait to read what you have coming next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next one but so far it's only about 1500 words. Oh well, I'll get there :)

Reviewer: kateiscute Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 08:41 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Solitude

This is just so beautifully written! I can feel their emotions right into my heart.
An amazing story...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm gonna try to keep that up with the rest :) :D

Reviewer: sortenula Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 08:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Absolutely beautiful. it's really amazing how you can write about something so dreadful without losing intensity.*

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked that. I think I'm gonna need a break from this one for a while at least now though. It gets a bit too dramatic in my head O_o

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

5 months to finish it? Ok.........O.o
LOL at Sounder! It seems he loves Shane hairs. XD
I loved it! O.O

Author's Response: Yeah, this was one of the first things I wrote for the Nanowrimo in November, but I could just never get it finished for some reason. And well, Sounder's a dog! Dogs play with everything, especially things that look hairy XD Haha, thank you XD

You must login (register) to review.