Reviews For 'Til It's Gone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Agent Sunshine Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 02:54 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

My heart ached all the while I read this. Your writing skills, Shane's disease, the darkbut beautiful relationship between Shane and Jenny...

Are you gonna continue it? I hope so.

Also, Evanescence's lyrics fit so well, great choice ;)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am definitely going to continue with it, I'm working on chapter 9 but I'm only about 40 % done with it at this point. And I'm glad you think the lyrics fit the story :D

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Wow, what a great chapter! I love the switch of roles and them reminicing about when Shane first cut Jenny's hair. I really really love this! How perfect was it that Jenny offered to shave her head, too! Can't wait to read what you have coming next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next one but so far it's only about 1500 words. Oh well, I'll get there :)

Reviewer: sortenula Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 08:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Absolutely beautiful. it's really amazing how you can write about something so dreadful without losing intensity.*

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked that. I think I'm gonna need a break from this one for a while at least now though. It gets a bit too dramatic in my head O_o

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

5 months to finish it? Ok.........O.o
LOL at Sounder! It seems he loves Shane hairs. XD
I loved it! O.O

Author's Response: Yeah, this was one of the first things I wrote for the Nanowrimo in November, but I could just never get it finished for some reason. And well, Sounder's a dog! Dogs play with everything, especially things that look hairy XD Haha, thank you XD

Reviewer: theraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 06:52 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Oh I so loved this! =D

I could totally see Jenny going bald for Shane. Hahahaha that was cute! ;)

Author's Response: Yay, thank you :D And Jenny would so have gone through with it if Shane hadn't stopped her XD

Reviewer: bama81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 04:34 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

This whole story is just prodigious and very heartbreaking but I love it love it love it please up date very soon I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update it as soon as I can, but I think right now I need to work on a few of the other stories - it gets a bit hard emotionally to work too much on this one at once O_o

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Amazing, absolutely amazing! It was definitely worth the wait!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: hjazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 09:05 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

Well it was worth the wait!

Author's Response: Good to hear, thank you!

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 03:46 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Forgive Me

This is so great. I dunno how you get it perfect every time, but you do. i love this and i love you.

Author's Response: Well, you help me. So thank you for that. And "youtube"! XD

You must login (register) to review.