You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Desiree S Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

This is SO beautiful... I really felt it, I can't say anything else.. This is just perfect.

Reviewer: Nobody Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2008 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

Wow, this is sooo beautiful... reminds me of something very very similar I've been through... when I had to act exactly like Jenny did in your story =) Love this story... Looking forward to next chapter =)

Author's Response: Aww thank you, and I've been there too. Kinda sucks, doesn't it? :/ Hopefully the next chapter won't take too long to complete!

Reviewer: izshane76 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 05:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

very well done and said. Nice story. Hope there will be more chapters to come.

Author's Response: Thank you, yeah there's going to be at least one more chapter for this one :)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 07:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

I love how Jenny waits to act on her feelings, it shows how she wants to start things with Shane the right way. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_____^ Now the big challenge becomes not messing everything up with the other chapter! XD

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 07:23 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

Oh, God! The frustration!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's pretty much the point!

Reviewer: lilpinkchainsaw Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 05:48 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

Boooooo! There should be pool nookie! I demand a recount! Or maybe a sequel ;D

Author's Response: I was just informed by my brain that there is indeed going to be another chapter, since 3 people told me there should be I see no reason to argue. Besides, Shane needs to have her say in this!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 04:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

That was so good. =] I totally see no reason for you to ever be nervous about posting anything because with what I've read by you so far - there is absolutely NO reason for you to even think twice.

You're so good.

Author's Response: Thank you, you're so sweet I just wanna hug you.

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 03:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Swimming Pool

I love this and I love you. That is all.

Author's Response: Thank you <3 And thanks for helping me :)

You must login (register) to review.