Reviews For Silence is Golden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

Masterful, as usual...more morer more!

Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

omfg...please upload the continuation for this story it's getting really good....

Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

oh my gosh the story is amazing please upload another one.......please please.......

Reviewer: shenny4ver69 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 08:48 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

omg, your story is so awesome!!
this is better than watching the actual show, please, please, please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: TLS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2009 08:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Never, Ever

I just found this story and I love it. I really got into it and did not want it to end. I hope your update soon.

Huge Hugz

Reviewer: keighty49 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2009 05:45 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

Your hard work is much appreciated. I love this fic, it's one of my all time favorites. Everyone's emotions are just so raw and real. Please update soon, I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: wordsaremyparamour Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

You captured a lot of the characters really well. And I need an ending to this!!!

Reviewer: SpazCali Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2008 05:55 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

Nice chapter. Update?

Author's Response: Are you kidding? I just posted this!

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2008 04:03 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

that was masterfully done. I guess the italics are hard to do- I tried once but don't know how. Anyway very cathartic for a Shane fan like me, for her voice to finally be heard, so to speak, regarding Bette's betrayal.
Thanks for all the work!

Reviewer: Neonlight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 01:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Lingering Attachments

Wow I must say I really Loved this Chapter! And Im truly grateful you uploaded it.The Fight was Amazing, and the whole time I wonder if Jenny would have over heard Bette and realised Shane was there. I hope they talk to each other soon for better or for worse.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really had a lot of fun writing the fight scene. It's a moment that I know a lot of fans have been hoping to see on the show and I know it's something that I definitely wanted to see. Though a lot of fans just assume that Phyllis was lying and making it all up just so that Shane would leave Molly alone, I've always had a much less generous view of Alice and Bette and thought that they absolutely DID say those things to Phyllis, only for her to turn around and use them against Shane.

You must login (register) to review.