Reviews For Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 09:42 PM Title: Hiccup

Thanks for the chapter,

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 02:54 AM Title: Internal Struggle

When I read this, I kinda got surprised all of a sudden, because I realized I was reading a story, NOT watching an episode. Sure felt like I was, especially in the dialogue parts, and especially when Kit was involved. You write her better than anyone I know. You should teach me how to do that.

Reviewer: shennyrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2010 11:58 AM Title: Internal Struggle

awww so cute i really like it hope to see more

Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2010 11:37 PM Title: Internal Struggle

love it

Reviewer: debjordan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2009 12:10 AM Title: Internal Struggle

Awwwww! This was very true to character, and really well "fleshed out", as they say. Great development and description.

Reviewer: Agent Sunshine Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 01:54 AM Title: Whatever it Takes

Please, continue this.

Even though I'm sick of stories where Shane ends up in the hospital, the way you wrote this managed to keep me interested. ;)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 10:30 AM Title: Sheol

I was excited to see an update to this story. I'm so glad that Jenny was honest about Molly's letter, too! Love this!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still working on it, just very slowly since school is kicking my butt. lol

Reviewer: shenny4ver69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 08:59 PM Title: Whatever it Takes

oooh, i can't wait to see what happens next. you're a reall good writer, and love how you're writing the story, i only wish that TLW S6 had actually turned out like this. well anyway, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 01:28 PM Title: Whatever it Takes

Always Shane is the one who's go to hospital. XD

I loved it!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 03:54 AM Title: Whatever it Takes

Woooohoooo! Jenny didn't hide the letter! I feel so bad for Shane though :( Well, both of them, but mostly her lol

You must login (register) to review.