Reviews For S*** Happens
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LegaspiWeaver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 05:33 AM Title: Oh, S***!

I loved this pairing a lot. I know it was just a challenge but it was amazingly written and I hope you'll do another story on this pairing. Thank you for writing it, I'm always one for the unconventional/unknown pairings.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2010 02:44 AM Title: S*** Hits the Fan

okay nice buildup to end of the chapter, but then one sentence dexcribing their night?? please give details in next chapter!! Oh and THANKS for continuing this story which I love!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha that was the entire point, to leave it with something to give details about next time! :P And thank you, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2009 04:09 AM Title: Some Sad S***

Sigh. I love this story so much but it's so damn sad. The last scene really frikkin' breaks my heart, especially when Shane talked about Jenny and didn't even seem to get that it's not really supposed to be like that. Just let her be with Kit already, damnit! It would be so great! And cuuute! Especially when Shane makes waffles. And also, I like Sunset. *nods*

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2009 05:40 PM Title: Some Sad S***

Oh, I just absolutely LOVED this story. I can't believe how believable and well done it is! JUst superb. A++++!!

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 09:02 PM Title: Sh!t Falls Apart

As a 57 year old Shane-a-holic, this was just the best, most insightful, treatment of this unlikely pairing. You are a great writer!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 02:39 AM Title: Sh!t Falls Apart

It's kinda scary how you can make this seem so believable. You're totally making me ship S***. And I really loved that last scene. I feel so, so bad for them.

Author's Response: Scary, huh? That can't be good. I feel bad for them too, this is such a depressing story. lol

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 12:04 AM Title: Oh, S***!

Ya know, I thought this was gonna be ridiculous, but it was really thoughtfully done and believable.
I can so relate to Kit as I am about her age and crush on Shane even though I'm old enough to be her mom. I think i want to just feed her, mainly. lol.

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 10:32 AM Title: Oh, S***!

I actually felt really sad for Kit in this chapter. I'm hooked to this story because you write it so well!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 12:56 AM Title: This S*** Is Whack

OMG Shane made Kit waffles! CUUTE! I can't believe this is happening, but you're totally turning me into a S***-shipper! I want them to have a happy ending! XD LOL I'm so sad for Kit now :( And I know Bette would kill them, that's what's so funny!

Author's Response: Well Shane's cute and thoughtful like that. lol. And I'm sad for Kit now too! :(

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 12:19 AM Title: Oh, S***!

I just read this again, and I still think it's amazing how you manage to sound serious with this thing. Haha, the way you wrote it, I can almost imagine this happening on the show, and that's awesome. I couldn't have done it. And for some reason, I love this particular line: " In the end it was decided that as long as they kept it to themselves, mostly so Bette wouldn’t kill them both, it wasn’t a big deal." LOL

Author's Response: Well come on, Bette would go homocidal maniac on them! I'm really glad you like this babe.

You must login (register) to review.