You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Agent Sunshine Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 01:09 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Drinking & Driving

I'm totally LMAO at this.

Where should I begin? Maybe the title? Oh, yeah, the title is definitely WIN material. :D

And then the whole surreal experience this is, the craziness and cute weirdness of Jenny... It's amazing how you can still keep them on character and make them stay out of that darkness that seems to haunt their relationship all the time on the show.

Make sure you write the rest of the chapters, because leaving a piece like this is a shame.



Author's Response: Glad you like the title XD -- About the craziness... Well, they're both high and drunk and in love, so I'm sure that'd change their moods a bit. -- I'm definitely finishing it, there's only one or two chapters left though. Was never meant to be a long story. -- Thanks for the comment :D

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2009 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Drinking & Driving

LOL! This entire chapter was really funny and cute! I absolutely loved the argument in the car.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And the whole thing in the car was fun to write, but I have no idea where that came from.

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 07:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Drinking & Driving

OMG, i'm dying.... Shane's so funny when she's drunk. And the argument in car! LMAO!!
''You fucked KIT?'' - ''I don’t think so''... I loved that. XD

You're right DD, i loled more hard than ever.

Author's Response: Haha, I made you laugh! Mission accomplished XD Thank you XD

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 06:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Drinking & Driving

You are so freaking cute. This is too. I love it lots, although you're a silly.

Author's Response: Don't act like you weren't prepared for silly! God, this story is just so... there's not even a word for it. Maybe "weird" fits XD Nice that you like though XD

Reviewer: debjordan Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2009 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wine & Crackers

YAY! My favorite time stamp of season 6, of course, and until now, a blank! This is so cute, and the upcoming caper sounds promising...

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope it won't disappoint!

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2009 05:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wine & Crackers

Really good stuff. I loled so HARD about Lez Girls movie........lmao!

Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Well, if you LOLed at this one, my goal for the rest of the story will be to make you ROTFL or maybe even LYFAO XD Glad you enjoyed it so far, thank you :)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wine & Crackers

I love the name of this fic! This chapter was funny and cute. I'm interested in the next chapter of course! I like that you decided to write about what could have happened "after the camera's were turned off". Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't really remember where the name came from, I think it was yet another dumb msn joke. And thanks :)

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 05:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wine & Crackers

Haha, I deserve NONE of the credit, you came up with the whole idea. And it's adorable and hilarious and cute and sweet and fun. You rock, and I say that from a completely objective viewpoint. Well, maybe not 100% objective, but you're pretty cool and this story is my new favorite.

Author's Response: Okay, okay, maybe I did. But if you hadn't let me rant about all the stupid thoughts I had in my head and forced the story out of me, it wouldn't be there! Still, I'm glad this one made you smile, that was the whole point.

You must login (register) to review.