Reviews For Axis
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2010 09:33 PM Title: Spoiled

my review in 2010, I enjoyed the darfics, I hated how Nicki had to keep screwing with shane.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 04:38 PM Title: Low

I do hope you continue writing these dark ones. I like this even more than the chapter about Jenny. But god, it makes me hate Niki even more, and I didn't think that was possible.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 04:24 PM Title: Spoiled

Whoa. This thing made me really really uncomfortable, but somehow in a positive way. I'm still trying to put my head back together after reading it.

Reviewer: AndroBard1364 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2009 09:33 PM Title: Spoiled

Oh wow, that was... dark, but awesome! I think I like Jenny's the best. But she is my fav character, so... yeah ;) Please write more like this! Especially Jenny's thoughts, they are amazing :)

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 01:53 PM Title: Low

Very good! You must do more darkfics. :)

Author's Response: You just wanna see Niki get treated like crap, don't you? LOL No worries, that's one of the reasons I had such fun writing these! >:D

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 01:52 PM Title: Spoiled

Hehe... darkfics. I love that.

Reviewer: shenny4ver69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 06:17 AM Title: Low

wow...
just, wow. you did one hell of a job *gives thumbs up*

Reviewer: shenny4ver69 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 06:05 AM Title: Spoiled

wowzers, this was really good! i can't wait to read shane's next =]

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 03:57 AM Title: Spoiled

Love it. Muchly.

Reviewer: Neonlight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 02:52 AM Title: Spoiled

Wow, that was utterly cool. You should make darkfics more often! And I'm glad its short cause right now i don't seem the attention span to read anything to long.

You must login (register) to review.