Reviews For Romeo is Bleeding
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jasonreplica Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 05:11 AM Title: Foreplay

replica handbags founders Annalisa and Matteo have set out to not only create another replica handbags uk for your collection, but are hoping to provide their clients with their defining replica designer handbags - a custom item that truly expresses the wearer’s personal style thanks to 3D printing. We know what our custom chanel replica handbags will read, “3D printing rocks!”

Reviewer: WLB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2010 10:50 AM Title: Delicate Destruction

This is awesome! I had no idea you were still writing. I used to read "fourth wall" but you've stopped writing it, I got here searching for 3r fic and here you are! Anyway, your writing is as amazing as ever, the concept is cool beyond belief and I really really hope you'll continue this.

Reviewer: Veroni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2010 12:09 AM Title: Delicate Destruction

This is so, so good. I can't wait to see te next chapter.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2009 06:51 AM Title: Delicate Destruction

This chapter has rendered me speechless. You have been hard at work, and we get to reap the reward. so thank you.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 10:30 AM Title: Glitches

Been wanting to read this for a while but I hadn't watched all of season one, until now. Kinda glad I didn't read this until I found out about Whiskey!

The first scene was really hard for me to read, flashbacks to that episode always are, but I loved it. Also loved the part about Shane's memories and I really wanna know more about Claire (and of course Claire AND Shane!).

Dumb random fact about me reading this: at some points when I read this story the Dollhouse theme will start playing in my head for no reason and suddenly everyone looks like anime characters XD This fic would be a perfect anime series XD

Anyways... Five stars, hope you'll go on with this when Dollhouse comes back. I loved every word.

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2009 07:59 PM Title: Glitches

Ok, finally found a time to read it. XD

I'm totally a Shane-Claire shipper now... :P
I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 06:41 PM Title: Glitches

Lil you are a genius. this is scary good. I really want Kate to read it. And the powers that be at dollhouse. It's like thematic c.p.r. for the L fianale, which was d.o.a.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2009 07:59 PM Title: Christening

I honestly thought I was gonna die laughing at the whole OurChart/Hugo Boss thing. You're killing me, woman! Topher and Adelle's reactions were awesome, I could just picture the whole thing and it fit them perfectly. It'll be interesting to see what that stuff's gonna lead to later on.

The Shane/Dr. Saunders scenes were really painful to read, I can't help that I started crying when Shane talked about Jenny. It HURT to even imagine what she must have really felt like after she died, and what pushed her into doing all this.

I guess I've tried not to think of it this way, but the Shane we've known all these years is actually going to die "tomorrow" and all of Romeo's temporary personalities are gonna take her place. As sad as that makes me, I can't wait to read about it.

This chapter was really a perfect mix of funny and heartbreaking moments, and overall it was just amazing.

Keep it up, I can't wait to see what you have waiting for us in the next one. Thanks for writing it :)

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 06:16 AM Title: Christening

This is made of yay.

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 11:45 AM Title: Christening

I really really love this fic! I still have yet to watch Dollhouse, but I'm really getting hooked to the characters that you have written about in Romeo is Bleeding. I loved the Saunder and Shane dialogue! This is so great!

You must login (register) to review.