Reviews For Romeo is Bleeding
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jasonreplica Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 05:11 AM Title: Foreplay

replica handbags founders Annalisa and Matteo have set out to not only create another replica handbags uk for your collection, but are hoping to provide their clients with their defining replica designer handbags - a custom item that truly expresses the wearer’s personal style thanks to 3D printing. We know what our custom chanel replica handbags will read, “3D printing rocks!”

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2009 08:51 AM Title: Foreplay

I have been wanting to watch Dollhouse because I'm a Whedon fiend, but I haven't gotten to it yet. Shane is perfect for this crossover! I love it and I can't wait to see where you take this!

Reviewer: hjazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 10:18 AM Title: Foreplay

Ooh... Shane is going to be an active! Can't wait to see what happens next!

And Kate should definitely be on Dollhouse, or work with Joss Whedon. She would be constantly challenged as an actor, and there would be actual character development!

Reviewer: nirvana2020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 01:12 PM Title: Foreplay

wow,this is great i really liked it. i can't wait to see what else you write.

Reviewer: bama81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 07:54 PM Title: Foreplay

Love your story haven't watch the show yet seem like a awesome show will tuned to watch it.

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 07:34 PM Title: Foreplay

Dollhouse/L word? YAY!

I never expected that! Great story!

What if we see Kate in that show as a guest? XD

Author's Response: Thank you! And, yay, another Dollhouse fan! :D Oh, man, if Kate got a job on Dollhouse, I would squee unto infinity!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 07:08 PM Title: Foreplay

OMG SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! *bounces* Okay, now that was freaking awesome. I am so damn excited about this now, Shane fits so well in that storyline! It makes perfect sense! XD *runs off to add story to favorites*

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 06:50 PM Title: Foreplay

Okay, I have to be honest, I haven't even read this story yet, but you're writing an L Word/Dollhouse crossover?! OMFG!!!! I love you so much for that lol, I seriously can't wait to read this :D I bet it's gonna be absolutely awesome!

Author's Response: Yayyyyyyyyy! Somebody who knows the show! I was kinda worried that everybody would be all 'Dollhouse? wut?!', so I'm relieved to see you're so excited! 'Cause I'm all excited! And I think it's gonna be a really cool fic, so I'm even more excited and seeing you being all excited about it, too, makes me more excited! Okay... I'm hyper this morning. Just a little. O.o But go read and let me know what you think once you've read it :D

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 06:36 PM Title: Foreplay

Dang, woman, you're on a roll. This is great. I haven't watched any of the show itself yet but I've read a lot about it, and this is making me think I should find a torrent and get busy, or that Hulu needs to not be US-exclusive. *grumble* Really though, this is cool beans.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I KNOW, my gah - I've been cranking this stuff out like crazy lately. I worry a little that it might all suck because it *is* coming out so fast, but it's just stuff I feel like I have to get out of my brain while it's sitting there in the forefront! Plus, I've got another three or four story ideas that I'm working on and more that I have in mind to do! But yeah, it definitely helps to have seen the series, though - so do find a torrent and get busy! Plus, the series is awesome!

You must login (register) to review.