Reviews For Wait Another Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2010 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

I like the story so far, I didnt like the ending of the finale either.

Reviewer: AndroBard1364 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

Aw man, now you are going to make me cry :( You captured Shane so well...

Author's Response: Thank you, I think she's a bit hard to write at the end of season 6, so I'm glad she didn't seem OOC :)

Reviewer: funkychica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

This reminds me of a scary movie and all I do is scream at the screen. Well I'm screaming at the monitor. This has captured my attention...who am I kidding everything you write captures my attention. I've probably read your stuff a million times. This story is pretty awesome-tastic. Would it be to much to ask for an update...now?

Author's Response: It's okay, it's not that scary! I had no idea you'd read my stories, but it means a lot that you like them :D I'm working on the next one, hopefully it won't take too long to finish :) Thank you :D

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

Oh, jeez! More more hurry!!!

Author's Response: Workin' on it!

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 08:55 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

this is awesome! please write more, soon! I can't wait to see what happens next.. jenny's death breaks my heart every time i think about it..

Author's Response: It breaks my heart too, so I try to stick to the idea that she didn't die, or just write fanfics that change the ending. Hope you won't be disappointed with the next one, I'll try to have it up as soon as I can. And thank you :D

Reviewer: bama81 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 04:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

I love your story but ending sort of freak me out can't to read what happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry about the ending though, the next chapter will clear things up a bit hopefully :)

Reviewer: lilpinkchainsaw Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

Eeeeeeeeeee! It's Jenny, it's Jenny! TURN AROUND, Shane! Eeeeeee!

Author's Response: OMG oh noes, it's MELVIN! O_o

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 03:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

I loved it.....

Must say, the end creeped the hell out of me... XD

Author's Response: Seemed like it freaked Shane out a bit too XD Thanks!

Reviewer: theraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

Wow! I liked it a lot! This actually made me really sad, but I can't wait to read more! =)

Author's Response: I didn't mean to make you sad! Sorry! But thanks, it's nice to know you liked it in spite of that :)

Reviewer: Shades_of_pure Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 08:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Never meant to hurt you

I'm hooked and can't wait to see where you take this fic. Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is probably gonna be weird, but hopefully you'll still like it somehow XD

You must login (register) to review.