You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: notsoinnocuous Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2010 01:10 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Adventures in Wonderland

omg you need to keep going with this!
you have no idea how rare shalice fics are! especially good ones like this!
but i seriously LOVE you for writing even this much awesomeness :DD

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, I know they're rare, I only know of 2 other Shalice stories and I don't even know if they're online anymore. (That would be "The Promise" I think it's called, by TheRealJLO, and "Genesis" by ilovekc - not sure if they were ever completed though.) I'm gonna try to see if I can go on with this, but I won't promise anything. It's been a long time since I started it, but you never know. Thanks again, I'm really happy there are actually people who liked this :)

Reviewer: keighty49 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2010 04:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Adventures in Wonderland

So this might be the second time i've commented on this story I'm not really sure. I re-read the story and just wanted to say how much I love it. I love how Alice is still talking even when they're going at it. I really love their chemistry. I would love for you to continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll see what I can do. This story has kinda been a work in progress through the last 5 years and I just never know when a new chapter is gonna jump right at me out of nowhere.

Reviewer: YYYFan Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 02:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Broken Hearts

I love this!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: walk_alone Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 03:07 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Adventures in Wonderland

nice story...post soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to!

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 05:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Adventures in Wonderland

Oh, Dana..... i miss her so much. >__<

Thank god, Alice is back. XD
In the previous chapters, she was like Jenny. O_o

I liked it.

Author's Response: I miss her too! And poor Dana >_< I'm glad Alice is back, I'm gonna try to hold on to her from now on if I continue with this. I seriously don't know WHY I wrote her like Jenny, I should have just written a Shenny fic instead XD But thanks for that, and the other comments too :)

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 05:03 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Adventures in Wonderland

:D I'm so glad you posted this. Love it.

Author's Response: You just like that I made them f*** XD

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Pool of Tears

"And I’m so fucking scared that now that I finally got it… I will just lose it again.” Haha you quoted me years before we started talking. I still love this as much as i did when i first read it. You = rock.

Author's Response: But this is old so you know I didn't get it from you! lmao! Glad it seems okay to you though in spite of the crappy writing XD

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 04:01 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Pool of Tears

Lol, Alice reminds me of Jenny. With a weird way. XD

Very good, i liked it.

Author's Response: LMAO! See, this is what I was saying with my response for the other comment! Somehow my Shennyism managed to sneak its way into this fic or something, because there's something Jenny-like about that Alice... O_o I think I just heard Jenny turning over and puking at me in her grave for that XD

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Down the Rabbit-Hole

Alice here makes me smile. And the kiss! XD
I loved the chapter.

And LOL for the movie! Because i saw that movie last week for the first time. XD

Author's Response: I think I probably wrote Alice a bit out of character in this thing... in some scenes she just seems more like Jenny with a blonde wig in my head XD

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Broken Hearts

Wonderland..... oh, i loved the title. XD
Ok, i liked it. I feel kinda weird with that ship. Can you imagine these two? That would be a destruction. XD
Hmmmm, i wonder.... what will happen next?

Of course, it's up to you if you want to continue that story.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. And no, I can't imagine them together on the show, it just never would have worked. Not just because Kate and Leisha would have died laughing if they ever tried, but there's just no sexual - or romantic for that matter - feelings between those two. They're like two straight guys when they hang out, even when they hug. XD But with fanfics you get to change things around, and that's the challenge. And I have 3 more chapters of this that I was gonna fix and post last night but I got a migraine and went to bed, so it'll be up some time today.

You must login (register) to review.