Reviews For Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 09:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Im still enjoying the story, thanks for writing another chapter.

Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2010 10:11 PM Title: Carwash

Love the story, too bad IC didnt really develop them more into the last season. I guess she was in a rush.

Reviewer: stipV Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 02:02 PM Title: Cheese

This is great, I really love this story! Waiting eagerly for next chapter!

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2010 01:12 AM Title: Cheese

This story is so damn sweet, but I hope they're gonna start talking more. That Shane one... she has some issues. And please, let Alice grow up and turn into something, anything close to something I can stand. But yeah, anyway. This was awesome.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! And no worries, they're gonna talk lots very soon. Shane definitely has some issues but they're gonna get to those and work on them. And yeah, believe it or not but Alice actually grew up a little after the accident and she's a lot more human in this, because i can't write her as a complete jerk. lol

Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2010 08:20 PM Title: Cheese

Thank you I was waiting so long for this chapter I'm totally happy and love it

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 10:35 AM Title: Comforted

It's kinda strange. As much as the majority of their "friends" bug the hell out of me, it still makes me really sad that Shane misses them so much. Or maybe it's exactly that that makes me sad. I'm not sure I understand what happened with Alice though, was it the stuff from 6x08 that Alice told Jenny? And I forgot to ask this earlier on the last chapter (that I just reread) but what were the other secrets that came out after the accident? You referring to something about the interrogation tapes or...? Anyway, this was great, hope you go on with it at some point when you're not too busy. And sorry about all the questions, I think too much (or too little).

Author's Response: Well...yeah. As flawed as they were and as badly as they treated her, they were still her surrogate family for a long time and she loved them. And yes the Alice stuff is mostly from 608, and the rest of the "secrets" weren't really secrets but Shane started to realize how badly they'd all been treating her. I'll explain it better in the next chapter when they really talk. Not really the interrogation tape because I consider that extremely out of character, but I will bring some of that stuff up too. And don't be sorry, when you ask me stuff it helps me think it through better. Thanks for all your help on this.

Reviewer: frozenglibber Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2009 04:43 PM Title: Comforted

Aw. So far the story is really, really great! :D

I hope you'll write more chapters soon. (:

Author's Response: Awww thank you, I'm working on it! Another should be up very soon.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2009 05:37 PM Title: Comforted

Very enjoyable, if for no other reason than to continue Shenny's journey together,

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2009 08:10 AM Title: Reconcile

You've got a good one going here! Can't wait to see where Shenny takes you next.

Reviewer: DarknessDescends Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2009 04:53 AM Title: Reconcile

I'm really glad you're continuing this. I'm worried about Jenny though, you're not allowed to kill her off! And I don't know if you saw it but I fixed the banner earlier and reuploaded it.

Author's Response: Thank you, and you asked me to so of course I'm continuing it. Don't be worried about Jenny, she's fine. She's just recovering right now, but this is about as "medical" as I'll get with it. I want to focus on them rebuilding something for themselves. And thanks for the banner!

You must login (register) to review.