Reviews For Little White Lies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hunter of the night Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2009 07:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

Great story..It is very well written and you can actually feel what the characters are going through

Author's Response: Thank you <3

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2009 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

I just reread this and was amazed all over again at how painfully beautiful it is. It made me cry. I absolutely love this one. I think that after treasure it might be my very favorite thing you've written.

Author's Response: Thank you. I just kinda wish it wasn't so damn hard to write so I could actually do something with it.

Reviewer: bama81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 08:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

Love it please continue with this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to. I just need some time with it. This story gets to me more than the others.

Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 09:11 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

You know I love it.

Dark is good, my friend.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm gonna actually try to believe that since you already know what the story's about.

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 01:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

Yep I like so far...shows great promise in exploring all the unexplained and unexamined interactions and lack thereof.
Good going!

Author's Response: Not sure if it's going to explain as much as bring up more things that will need to be explained... If/when I do go on with this. But thank you :)

Reviewer: sorte_nula Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 01:12 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

this is beautiful*

Author's Response: Thank you <3

Reviewer: theraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2009 05:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

Wow pretty dark! I know I'M gonna like this! =D

Author's Response: Yeah, it is, but it's kind of on a very specific topic that's probably not everyone's cup of tea. I guess time will tell, and thanks for the support XD

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2009 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

Hospitals again? XD
I loved it. It was too short but i loved it.

Author's Response: Yup, hospitals. Don't hate me, I really didn't have a choice with this one O_o And the next chapters will be longer. I'm glad you liked the start!

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2009 09:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Still here

I love this. You're such an incredible writer, I really wish you'd give yourself more credit. This is awesome. Thank you for letting me read it first.

Author's Response: I'll try, thanks. And you always read everything first, you know that.

You must login (register) to review.