Reviews For Gemini
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ampersand_Co Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2017 02:22 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

This was such an interesting start - I like how things slowly got revealed to the reader via different characters. I know it's been a few years since the last update but if you ever wanted to finish it, I would definitely read because I'd like to see how it plays out! Also, there should be more Miranda Foster stories :)

Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

Read all chapters, enjoyed the twin sister bit. Great imagination, and I hope you continue.

Reviewer: Noelani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 09:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

First story I've read on the archive and what a great start. So sad yet heartfelt. They way you write dialogue is great. It seemed very natural and true to the characters.

See you next chapter.

Author's Response: Eeek! I'm going to be all flattered now that you read this one first when there are so many great ones on here, even if I have a bit of a feeling it was mostly a coincidence ;) Glad you seem to like this though, thank you :)

Reviewer: spazattack444 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 07:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

dude! okay, i know it's been a while and 3r was cancelled, but keep going! i like it!

Author's Response: I'm definitely continuing, working on 3 different chapters at once at the moment and at least the first one should be up in a near future. Glad you like the story so far :)

Reviewer: meaudrethestrange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 09:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

Wow, I'm really liking it so far. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 05:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

Can't wait for Miranda to make her appearance!

Author's Response: She'll be in the next chapter, I think.

Reviewer: weasley74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 02:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

I love it! This is totally awesome, as are you.

I love the camera thing, and so far the whole thing is more than just pretty great. ;D

Author's Response: Or maybe you just have a thing for weird stuff XD At least I think I can count on you to support the upcoming "ship", you know which one I'm talking about, right? Come to think of it, when the next chapter's up it might be time for me to start hiding from the lynch mob for real. Anyways, thanks XD

Reviewer: Koralia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

Nice choice of the name here... Irene means Peace in greek. XD

I loved the story and, finally, you wrote something! XDD
I'm curious what will happen with Miranda.

Author's Response: I was trying to write the whole time, the words just wouldn't come out of my head >_< Guess I just needed some inspiration. I'm really glad you like it and I'm kinda curious about what Miranda's up to as well O_o

Reviewer: debjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 07:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

Irene?
Anyways, great idea and great writing as always...
PLEASE continue this one!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, he's supposed to have named her after his mother. And thank you! Was insanely worried about this and I guess I still am but I'm definitely going to continue. Chapter 2 is only about one page long at the moment though.

Reviewer: MutedTempest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 04:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Wake up call

I love this so, so much. It's one of my favorite things you've written and it's great. Thank you so much for letting me read it first.

Author's Response: But you always read it first! You know that. And thanks, I actually didn't hate this, and that's kinda new to me.

You must login (register) to review.