Reviews For Mojo Pin
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Big Red Coal

nice chapter

Reviewer: sei662 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2012 04:56 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Big Red Coal

Great one , i can't wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Will work on it when my HD is restored.

Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 03:26 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Secret Chord

Great story

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks!

Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Cool Damp Night

Powerful, Im glad they have cuddled at least. Damn all of this shenny stuff Im addicted.

Author's Response: Sometimes I get addicted to their stories too. They keep nagging me to write it down, so eventually I do. I've just sent another chapter in. It must be up in a few days.

Reviewer: Arutha505 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 03:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Simple City Dress

Very powerful chapter and story so far. I thought I had read the whole story before but I don't remember it so anyway rereading it. Have to check out Jeff Buckley.

Author's Response: Glad you're re-reading it. I had to do it too before I could write again. Thanks for reading and appreciating it. It means a lot! And please do check Jeff Buckley. I'm certain it'll be worth your while. :)

Reviewer: Space Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2011 02:22 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Lost Soul

Great chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! A new chapter will be up soon. Keep checking! :)

Reviewer: debjordan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2011 07:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Lost Soul

I wish I had time to re-read the whole story, since I can't remember it too well (it's been a long time) but thanks for this chapter which I loved. Nice to see hope for renewal for both women.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading this chapter and enjoying it! Hope you eventually have time to re-read the whole story. Another chapter will be up soon, so keep checking. :)

Reviewer: nirvana2020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2010 09:29 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Black Feather Wings

Great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: AnneFreaks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 01:07 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Black Feather Wings

Wow love it need more

Author's Response: now there's more. ;p

Reviewer: sortenula Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2009 02:36 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Orchard Ground

i've been away a bit. it was good to read this. you are an incredible writer*

Author's Response: Hey thanks a lot! =) Hope you're doing well!

You must login (register) to review.